Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2750546513 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 80 / self

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the ability to make pictures out of a piece wood and put pictures on mirrors by engraving them as well as the enjoyment I get out of a loving relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to Museums, garage sales, Antique shops to see the things I grew up with and beyond, picnics just the two of us or a family gathering, swimming when I have the chance etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

The way I hold myself. My stature

The last book I read and enjoyed

Motor Mouth about NASCAR the spotters for the drivers and the screwy plot. quit interesting and entertaining

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my spirituality and belief in a Power greater then I am as that bolsters my faith in the Lord
  2. Thankful for the health I am in at my age and the fact that at this particular moment I can go out and compete with my children who range from 44 to 54 and not be reliant on a walker
  3. Thankful for the enjoyment that I derive out of my wood working and my engraving which I am very involved in depending on the demand and or my own desire to do a particular pattern for my own satisfaction

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They will find the right things as time goes by without me having to say something I know nothing about

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm game for any thing that you have to offer as long as it is legal, fun, and takes the two of us to accomplish

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, everybody loves raymond, ncis