Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274937830 A Single Woman in Livermore, CA 41 / homemaker

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Livermore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: saint michle's
  • Religion: Other

Livermore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livermore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about my children and my 8 yr old daughter ,my family and my life as that

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going shopping at the mall and walking the dog with my daughter and I really enjoy going outdoors camping once a yr

The most influential person in my life has been

someone I can enjoy and be myself around and enjoying doing things that I would enjoy aswell as my 8 yr old together im looking for a REAL MAN who can possibly be a great father figure to my daughter is really my goal in this whole life search hopfully I can find the one for me to make us a whole family and end this whole search is my ultimate goal to accomplish one day with luck i'll find the REAL ONE someone who can love as much as me would b good!

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes?hazle green yellow lil brown blue they change with clothing colors n my mood

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my children and granddaughter
  3. my health n happiness

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful