Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274935335 A Single Woman in Lakeville, MN 51 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Lakeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lakeville, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lakeville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, being the best I can be, utilizing my strengths and my talents to their fullest degree. I am also passionate about my children and family. I am passionate about Christ. I am passionate about being kind to others. Finally, I am passionate about exercise and being in shape. Finally, I am passionate about having fun with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything athletic, spending time with my kids goofing off. Getting together with family or friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I live in the United States and have healthy children
  2. I am thankful for being raised on a farm with love, good morals and a good work ethic.
  3. I am thankful for all of the blessings that God has given to me

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit