Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2749346411 A Single Woman in Clermont, FL 82 / Retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clermont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy concerts, listening to music, reading, attending church, eating out ocassional fine dining, spending time with grandson and family. I also, enjoy some time alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going out with my friends. I enjoy some time watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind understanding person. One I could communicate well with and we would understand and know what each of us want to have ahealthy relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality. My kindness and caring of other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Laura Bush I enjoyed it my childhood was simalair to hers. Although, I didn't grow up in Texas. What I liked the most was her love for her parents. Also, her caring aout other people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my health and my family.
  2. I am able in my retirement to live a comfortable life.
  3. My dear friends and wonderful neighbors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Just looking for a sincere person for a companion and to share our interest and life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics