Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274934133 A Single Woman in Bagley, MN 42 / Dental Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Bagley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Bagley, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bagley, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a country girl looking for her country boy. I love living in the country and the farm life. I'm a mom to a wonderful funny little boy and love being a mom.Love spending time with family and friends. I like cuddling and holding hands. I'm funny and a bit sarcastic and love to laugh and want my partner to be able to make me laugh and can joke around.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like many different things from four wheeling, camping, racing, and county fairs. A lot more to me than this. You will just have to ask and find out.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am kind, respectful and love to laugh and make others laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Was a Janet Evonovich book I love her Plum series because they make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being lucky enough to be a mom
  2. My wonderful family
  3. The values and morals I was raised with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show