Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2749162519 A Single Man in New Orleans, LA 62 / Lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: lsu
  • Religion: Christian

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Orleans, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from lsu. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living an active life. Work, play, travel, family and friends hold equal allure for me. I also enjoy foie gras and Champagne; sailing, fishing and white sand beaches; cities, snow skiing and baseball (not necessarily in that order).

I typically spend my leisure time

Water skiing and the beach in Summer; football games, road trips and bird hunting in the Fall; snow skiing, cocktail parties and Champagne in winter; baseball, fishing and bar-b-que in the spring. Family and friends and books all year round and travel when I can and every chance I get.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is interested in a real relationship based upon mutual trust, respect and honestly. Someone who is not afraid of love and willing to take a chance to find it. She must be interested in living an active life and be comfortable wearing jeans or a dress. Happy to paint the town red with me or simply sit in front of a fire with a glass of good wine. She must appreciate good conversation, French cooking, bad jokes and Labrador Retrievers (God's gift to dog lovers).

The first thing people notice about me

Biologically I am twenty years younger than my age.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Down and Out In Paris and London by George Orwell. Dark, ageless and compelling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

stieg larsson, the guns of august, stieg larsson

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

john mayer, ray charles, george jones, lil' wayne, john lee hooker

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

film noir, sleepless in seatle, fargo

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV