Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274912838 A Single Woman in Fairbanks, AK 26 / C.N.A

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Fairbanks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uaf

Fairbanks, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairbanks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a mom, it truly is a full time job. They give me hope and strength everyday, it's so cool watching them learn so many new things everyday. I also love getting lost in a god book I can read just about any topic, whatever. catches my interest. I love camping and fishing in the summers and learning more about the outdoors. I love taking care of people just making their day just a little better or helping comfort them makes me happy. I enjoy hanging out with friends and going out to unwind and enjoying grown up every once in awhile. I also enjoy a quiet night in with a good movie and pizza.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read any topic is fine its whatever catches me eye. I also love to sit and work on a puzzle, it helps me think and organize my thoughts. I love camping and fishing as much as I can in the summer and I love to learn more about the outdoors. I know I should love the snow and cold but I don't I like to stay warm in the winters. I also long traveling and road trips (I have not done this much but would like to). I like to meet up with friends and just b.s with them. I like to go out and try new things if I have a good teacher who can show me.I love to watch a good movie too

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is ready to be in a relationship who know that relationship takes work and can be rough at times but must have teamwork, communication, trust, fun and loyalty to make it work.I am looking for someone can speak their mind but can be a team through any life problem.I want a partner who loves the outdoors-hiking,camping,fishing,bon fires, and who could teach more about the outdoors and life in general. I want a partner who loves to go out with friends or can have just as much fun staying in watching movies. I want a country boy who will be respectful,fun,loyal and who can just go with it on a daily basis

The first thing people notice about me

My luscious locks of Hair... I am really humble I swear.My caring heart and outspoken but true compliments.Oh what the hell, my eyes and how they sparkle lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read! The book that made a huge impact on my life was unbroken. I read it before it was popular or a movie. That man went through hell never gave up,I loved it. I also just read the book wild and again the women was lost in life and she hiked the pct all by herself and Came out stronger. I can read anything but I love books that open my mind more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids- they are smart, beautiful, funny, sweet and little monsters and I love them
  2. my crazy loyal friends-they have been by my side through so much!!
  3. my courage to keep my head up when I am down on my luck

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

bernstein bear stories for my kids, unbroken, glass castle

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Country