Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274911922 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 33 / Warranty Administrator

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of memphis

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a nerd. Either it's with music, movies, horror, video games or comics. Learning new things and experiencing new things. Food, travel, music, or art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Video games, dining out, relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to laugh and be silly. Dependable. Wants to try new things. Easy going and doesn't let things stress them out so much. Sweet. Kind. Animal lover. Hard working. Has goals in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or smile and that I'm very quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blood Blues

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents. If I ever need anything they will help.
  2. My job. I love my job and the people I work with.
  3. My friends. It's a selective group of people that really understand me and don't judge me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Quiet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

invisible monsters, vampire academy series, the long hard road out of hell

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer