Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2749083619 A Single Woman in New Orleans, LA 58 / Hospitality

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: New Orleans
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates

New Orleans, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Orleans, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with the one I'm with and friends.Dancing and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Quiet evening at home with good company and a glass of wine. Going to the beach, being on a boat or near the water.Love to cook and entertain.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is able to enjoy the simple things in life without having to analyze everything and the reasons why. Someone who can love and wants to be loved, can communicate likes and dislikes without judgement and above all else be honest and spontaneous.

The first thing people notice about me

They say my eyes and then my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for everyday that I awake to be allowed to see another sun rise, sun set and child laugh.
  2. I am thankful for the extended family that I still have and the friends I have acquired in my life time.
  3. I am thankful for having moved back home to New Orleans, LA.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just how sincere and compassionate that I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to love and am all about romance and being one-on-one but enjoy the company of friends as well. Shooting pool and watching the Saints or Nascar is another weekend passion. But traveling and exploring and getting to new areas intrigues me.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

message in a bottle, anything adam sandler, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama