Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274907129 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 39 / Routing specialist/Cook

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food. Trying new restaurants, recipes. Making each day worth celebrating. Why I post and try to par take in the daily food holidays, yes there's one every day, sometimes two. Lol.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not watching food shows on food network or cooking channel, I love watching my Pittsburgh sports teams. Either at a sports bar with some friends out a few beers or home on the couch making food that represents the opposing team, like buffalo wings when playing buffalo, crab cakes for Baltimore, you get the idea. Also trying to catch up popular t.v. series with the help of Netflix. I also like to fish mainly just to relax. Working a lot this gives me an excuse to sit and do nothing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health.
  3. Being adventurous and doing things for others even tho I'm not often reward for doing so.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful