Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274905336 A Single Man in Meridian, ID 43 / Director of Employee Benefits

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Meridian, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are my main passion. Music is also. I play guitar, give lessons on the side, play in a band, play at my church. I also love camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang with my kids and play guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone caring. Someone who has their life in balance. Someone who doesn't need a partner but wants a partner. Someone who is a friend. Someone who knows how to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

I am extroverted

The last book I read and enjoyed

Good to Great

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

kiss, garth brooks, lincoln brewster, theolonious monk, anthrax

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, firefox, avengers