Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2749051128 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 60 / General Contractor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Motorcycles (Harleys), Golf, Camping and Travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Playing Golf And Riding my Harley

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a honest loyal caring Person to share my life with

The first thing people notice about me

My kind Heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

not much of a book reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My easy going nature

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a very kind and caring partner, I play well and am very loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, star trek, ironman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, ncis, big bang theory