Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274894331 A Single Woman in Federal Way, WA 29 / Senior Resident Programs Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Federal Way
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university- fresno
  • Religion: Christian

Federal Way, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Federal Way, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university- fresno. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about positively influencing the lives of elderly folk and loving people, in general. I am not willing to settle for mediocre. I am fiercely Libertarian and my political beliefs influence my Christian doctrine. As much as I don't enjoy seeing others suffer, I strongly believe that people should be able to govern their own lives and bodies, no matter how destructive, as long as they're not infringing on the liberties of others. I believe that's a true Christian belief. Let others do as they will & love them (serve them) in spite of it all. I love freedom, a rarity in modern day society.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy thrift store shopping, playing ukelele and soccer. I love to spend quality time with friends and family, and I'm equally content alone at home (with my cat), crafting or watching a movie/show. Music is a passion of mine: going to concerts is something I would like to do more often, as I once did. I enjoy live theater (plays and musicals). I like to explore and travel and learn new things--currently, I'm taking up auto mechanics so that I'm more equipped to fix up my car.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Dedication. Respect. Someone who will fight as hard as I will for the growth of the relationship. Very most important quality: someone who sees marriage as a lifelong commitment-- one where you will lay down your lives for each other daily, as Christ did for The Church.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be pretty awkward and outgoing...simultaneously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild, by Cheryl Strayed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love/grace from Jesus Christ
  2. Family/friends
  3. My passion for seniors and the career opportunities I have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My potential for managerial talent and entrepreneurship!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I desire to have a family of my own, whether that looks like marriage and blood children or being single and adopting/fostering. I would be ecstatic to find the love of my life and raise a family with him, but if that doesn't happen, I still want to raise children in the ways of The Lord. I have a huge heart for fostering/adopting. I dream about it often, but don't dive into yet, as raising kids is always easier and better with two parents...

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the four agreements, john gottman books, the four agreements

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

son lux, the gaslight anthem, sufjan stevens, lecrae, louis armstrong

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

celeste and jesse forever, celeste & jesse forever, the grand budapest hotel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, new girl, hack my life