Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274894232 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 47 / Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bentley university
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bentley university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring the different culture.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening the classical music. Going to theater. Having a good meal. Doing exercise. Reading kindle

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a opportunity to persuade my dream in the United States.
  2. My caring parents and sister always support me.
  3. My kids showing me what is important in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

My kids live with their dad in Germany.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

101 classic short stories, woman in love, the shortest history of europe

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV