Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274894133 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 29 / Personal chef

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: temple university
  • Religion: Muslim

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking and music which is why I generally cook while listening to my favorite songs. Cooking is really my first passion and I love to discover new dishes and try to make them or just invent new ones while mixing food from totally different culinary traditions.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some free time I enjoy trying new recipes, watching tv shows, listening to music , or just spending some time with my loved ones.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and true about themselves. I like people with a great sense of humor. The only thing I really can't stand is lies.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a happy person so usually the first thing people notice about me is my smile :) it's almost impossible to catch me with a frown

The last book I read and enjoyed

The thing around your neck by Chimamanda Adichie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing mom
  2. My ability to turn even the worst situations into good ones
  3. My happy personality

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Sweet, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the thing around your neck, five little pigs, anita blake

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

delusion of grandeurs, a walk to remember, iron man