Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274875029 A Single Woman in Scotts Valley, CA 38 / Dental office manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Scotts Valley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cabrillo college
  • Religion: Christian

Scotts Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scotts Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, family, sports (softball), animals, outdoors, love

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family. Running, swimming, hiking, softball

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate, lust for life and adventure, loyalty, emotional stability, love of children and animals (not insects, reptiles, or rodents) family, friends, outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

My heart, it's not easily won but once you are in I'm loyal forever.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seriously? I just finished a Nora Roberts romance my best friend gave me for my birthday. Wish I had a better answer!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My girls
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding