Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2748217621 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 41 / Regional Manager for a Property Management Company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Church and working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in a man is that his personal relationship with Jesus Christ is a priority in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I try to make them feel comfortable and welcome immediately.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read often. I read the Bible when I am really focused :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. My son, family and closest friends. I love them all very much. I am thankful for these relationships and how close we are.
  3. I am thankful to be healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a thoughtful, deep and smart person. They usually sum me up as just a pretty face.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I cannot get the person I am accross well over a computer. I am much better at it in person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, anything about the royals, or american history, i like to learn about all different kinds of people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

sense and sensibility, maid in manhatten, p.s. i love you, the notebook, i could go on and on., anything jane austin, history of the royal family, period pieces., i like suspense thrillers.

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house, the dugars, american idol, the bachelorette, jersey shore (i know i shouldn't admit this ), just about any documentary is interesting.