Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2748055718 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 32 / auto auction account sales manager

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of la verne
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of la verne. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have found the man of my dreams and no longer searching. Good luck to all of you :)

I typically spend my leisure time

on my leisure time i like to exercise and maintain a healthy lifestyle, along with keeping up my physical appearance. i also enjoy spending time with my family :) i like to cook/bake, watch movies/sporting events, or doing outdoors activities. also, i love spending time with my mini wiener dog Rocky taking him to the beach, on long walks, or going to the local dog park. nevertheless, i enjoy volunteering at my parish where i am involved in bible study and helping the youth group. overall, i like doing girlie-girl activities, along with being sporty, family oriented, spiritual, and fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a guy that knows what he wants from life and that can enjoy every aspect of it.

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing that people notice about me is my smile and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was, "The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People: Powerful Lessons in Personal Change." what i liked about this book was that it encompasses how to balance personal and business life, which is essential in any relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. the country in which i live in that allows me to be the individual that i am
  3. the relationship i have with God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

i am looking for a guy that is kind hearted and genuine that is also family oriented. i am a very down to earth girl and easy to get along with. i am looking for that one special guy that i can enjoy and experience life with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

300, the godfather, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

animal plant/history channel, csi miami & criminal minds, grey's anatomy