Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2747779224 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 28 / teacher asstant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art

I typically spend my leisure time

lising to music and doing art

The most influential person in my life has been

has to be trustworthy and what he says he has to do and hard worker

The first thing people notice about me

im very kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

the rain of gold it was about a poor family coming frome another country to america as imagrents and the hard things they when thew to make it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. god who gave me life
  3. the education i have becuse of my parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hummer

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball