Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2747009920 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 53 / sales rep.for a touch of Gace

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my basketball,my girl and my GOD . I just love life for the every second I breath.

I typically spend my leisure time

The I most enjoy is play basketball, teaching,and loving.

The most influential person in my life has been

That not every is life or death.The simpler things are the better you live.

The first thing people notice about me

I notice the way they waik,talk and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my GOD.
  2. I'm thankful for my health.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends and the people who love me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction