Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2746216631 A Single Man in Hales Corners, WI 50 / pharmaceutical sales

Once a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: mcneese state university

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from mcneese state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting the most out of life, spending time with people I care about, and striving to be the best person I can be. I love to cook, play golf, and generally anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, Watching movies and spending time with friends. outdoors when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty, sincerity, openness, a calm manner. A big sense of humor. spontaneous, smiles alot, kind and confident.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Medium Raw" by Anthony Bourdain. It is a book about the love of food, the food industry and travel. I like his narrative style of writing. I also like fiction novels by a number of different writers. Mostly I like reading about political, suspense, action adventure themes. And finally motivational writings and self improvement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have friends who love me for who I am, and are willing to say the things I need to hear
  2. I am thankful for 3 beautiful healthy children, who I love very much
  3. I am thankful that I have my health and that I can enjoy my time alone without being lonely

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my serious side. I tend to not let everyone in until I feel comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I will leave that for conversation.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

multiple, multiple, multiple

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

multiple, multiple, multiple, multiple, multiple

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the big lebowski, multiple, multiple

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

it's always sunny in philadelphia, dexter, multiple