Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2746011629 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 30 / Waitress

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hanging out with my son and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy laying out by the pool with my friends and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor. Someone who is understanding and patient.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I have a fun outgoing personality. And I am always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and being able to give him a good life
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. .. I'm open about who I am What u see is what U get: )

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I love my son more than life!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show