Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2745892315 A Single Man in San Bernardino, CA 31 / Swim instr. 1:1aid

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Bernardino
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: New Age

San Bernardino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in San Bernardino, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports art traveling cars music dancing pubic helpect.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on cars. Play In sports. Cycling snow broadin. Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincere

The first thing people notice about me

Strength

The last book I read and enjoyed

Comic book about batman.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health. Family. Friends. Life in general. Thing I'm going to to be sucessful in.
  2. To be responsable for my well being and happy through out life.
  3. Wanting to travel

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy