Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2745540624 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 33 / Bartender/Server, aspiring police officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football(Da Bears), Playing Softball, Baseball, pretty much any sport. Spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun whether it be out n about or just chilling at home with the remote and my dog Buster.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy, outgoing, fun, confident.

The first thing people notice about me

Im genuinely a nice person

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read everynow n then

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My ability to see the good in a bad situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im trustworthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

Im Mr. Right

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama