Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2745535322 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 54 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to put God first which includes working for a church, church activities & Bible study. I also help at a church recovery program...God loves hurting people and they should be able to come to His people for help when they are struggling. I also like photography, walking or hiking, family activities and reading. I watch my grandchildren a few times a month and love spending time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, walking, spending time with friends and with my grandchildren.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a spiritually mature Christian...someone who is intelligent, honest, stable and open to a committed relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be quiet at first until I get to know you...then I'm very open and honest. I also have a really sarcastic streak!

The last book I read and enjoyed

One of my favorite books is Captivating by John & Stasi Eldredge. It talks about how God designed women (and men) and sheds light on how relationships can best work when we understand our true nature and are able to live out God's plan for us. The companion book for men is Wild at Heart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for salvation, the hope of heaven and God's provision and protection for me in this life.
  2. I am also thankful for my healthy children and grandchildren.
  3. I'm thankful for the peace I have that only comes from God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I value a simple life...with God first, the people I love next...and everything else comes after that.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I like my life and I consider myself to be very blessed. I'm thankful for God's provision for me as His daughter and that He loves me no matter what. I want to live in the freedom and joy that comes from making healthy choices and I never stop learning what that means (sometimes I learn things the hard way!) I would like to get to know someone on this site and take time to see if that can develop into something more. I wish you every happiness in your search!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show