Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2745497316 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 41 / Account Manager

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoin live concerts, music, opera, theater. I use to play tennis, biking, hiking, skating. Go to dance and travel around the world. I enjoy to read a good book quite and realize tons of have fun activities with my .

I typically spend my leisure time

Read some inetresting book or go and do any fun activity. ( go to the beach and stay under the sun or simple ride a bike). All depends how I'm feeling in that particular moment. Maybe just stay in home huging my partnert and kissing him a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a responsible person who knows how to manage his time between work, family and pleasure. Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my passion for life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

International Logistic. Commercialization between countries. How important is the International Supply chain.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be a Mom and have a marvelous daugther. That's my best gift.
  2. Be a professional, strong and healthy person with a normal live and have the opportunitie to keep going in this live.
  3. Have an amazing family around me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little bit shy and an old fashion girl.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I enjoy being natural, I do not like parties so far. I really enjoy a good conversation with a coffee or wine. I love any outdoor activity.