Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2745165912 A Single Man in Bay Minette, AL 38 / General contractor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Bay Minette
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bay Minette, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bay Minette, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My home keeps me busy. 7arces with ponds. Always improving on everything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out enjoy the Gulf coast's entertainment from the Fairhope Pier to the music at the wharf. Going out to eat or playing chef at home. Relaxing in the pool or walking through the woods to the ponds.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, loyalty, and being satisfied.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. Always cracking up. Usually on myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

5,000 year leap. History of America and the leap forward by being free.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith, I attend Bay Community Church and was saved and baptized their. Sunday is my favorite day.
  2. My family. They are great, loving, caring people that have made me into what I am.
  3. My friends. If I need them, they would do what ever the could for me. Some for me for them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have made good, smart decisions that have put me in a great situation. That I've been employed at my company for over 10 yrs. I own my house, car, and lifestyle. That I have everything I need and work hard for what I want.

Friends Describe me as

Physically Fit, Respectful, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a DIYer. I doubled the size of my house, I remodeled my living room myself. My projects are part of my creativity.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

team america, fight club, time travelers wife