Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2744061130 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 84 / retired electronic assembler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My specials interests are Bible studies, cooking, mind challenging puzzles, watching sports on t.v. (the Olympics, baseball, bowling, golf, pool, etc.), card games (especially Hearts), and homecrafts such as crocheting and making 3-D art pictures. I enjoy most types of music, especially classical. I like to sit with a friend and enjoy a cup of good coffee (notice I didn't say a "good cup" of coffee, there IS a difference, lol). I rarely drink any alcoholic beverages, but like a VERY COLD beer or a maragrita once in a while. Drunkeness turns me off.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy mind-challenging puzzles, reading and TCM movies during my leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I am a born-again child of God.
  2. I am thankful for having my own home and living in a good neighborhood.
  3. I am thankful for my children & their families and for all the precious friends in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing