Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2743878024 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 39 / Customer Service/ Order entry

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm always up to try new things. Being around others and making friends is always fun. Yet a quiet night at home with movies, popcorn a board game can also do the trick to keep me smiling.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my off time I like to chill and watch movies. Surf the net, play a few online games. And hanging out with friends. When we get a change a spontaneous Vegas trip can be interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughters and having family near by.
  2. Being able to provide for my daughters and keeping a safe home for them.
  3. Being able to be in school and work full time.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball