Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2743281430 A Single Man in Iron Springs, AZ 27 / Diesel Mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Iron Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Iron Springs, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Iron Springs, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors. riding my quad or at the lake. I also just like to drive and get away

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors and ride quads and hit the lake and just go out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say that they would have to be open and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that something that someone would first notice would be that im very caring and that well i really dont know I havent really asked anyone before.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have a job that is providing me with a education and in a market that's going to be always needed.
  2. that i have a family that is supportive
  3. To be in a job field that is very open to movement

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that one thing that people dont notice is that I care a lot about how people are feeling and do anything to help them.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

That I have been hurt a lot in the past and that i might seem a bit shy at first

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama