Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2742827528 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 24 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love participating in Robotics competitions, and for the past two years I have competed in the FIRST robotics competition as a team member, and will most likely continue to do so in the future as a mentor to new students. I am also passionate about technology and love to work with computers and to keep myself in the loop on new technology.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mentoring my high school FIRST robotics team, reading, and catching up with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's important for me to be with someone i feel i can talk to. Without conversation there is no understanding, and without understanding there is no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the first thing people notice is that I get really passionate and talkative about what I like.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Karen Miller's "Empress", I liked the fact that it described an interesting form of religious fanaticism in such detail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Parents for being there always and supporting my efforts to attend University.
  2. The FIRST Robotics program I participated in, in high school; for helping me shape my dreams of what I want for my future.
  3. The emotional support my friends give me in times of need.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i talk a lot not because i'm chatty, but because I like to earnestly discuss things fully.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I would like to find a meaningful relationship, so i plan to takes things slow and really got to know the other person.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the a-team, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, eureka 7, merlin