Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2742284420 A Single Man in Adamstown, MD 55 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Adamstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Adamstown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Adamstown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Family, friends, politics

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding My Harley,,, Sailing,,,Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

To be genuine,, Someone that is true to themselves and their beliefs are farr more attractive than someone who goes with the flow all the time,,,just to be socially acceptable...... Or dare I say it......just to be Politically Correct. My motto iz " Learn how to think not what to think"

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think folks see my sunny disposition early on ;-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack,,, God was a BBW Black women,,,Jesus was a Jewish carpenter and the holy spirit was a China doll. I suppose I like that it went against stereotypical conventional wisdom!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart,, Sometime a leaderz sentimental side is not necessarily on the front and center!!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Happy Birthday America

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

1864, three cups of tea, tom landry

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Jazz