Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #274219132 A Single Man in Denver, CO 64 / Healthcare Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denver, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

ballroom dancing

I typically spend my leisure time

dance

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, kindness with a spark of energy to be different

The first thing people notice about me

tend to be pretty outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

a book on miraculous events

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my health
  3. my relationship with God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

faith in God has opened many doors and opportunities

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

undercover boss, 20/20, dragnet