Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2742159925 A Single Man in Mayfield Heights, OH 61 / self employed

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mayfield Heights
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mayfield Heights, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mayfield Heights, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friend, golf, football

I typically spend my leisure time

my children, excersising, watching movies,sports,tv

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

harry potter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my children's and myself's health and happiness
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how passionate i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Optimistic

A little more about me

i am a very caring and outgoing person, i believe that looking into a persons eyes, shows you the real person

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy