Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2742159718 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 56 / senior collector

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family,faith and sports

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing with a good book-nice quiet evening at home

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that enjoys life

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

have not read anything lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for my health in strenth
  2. thankful for my family
  3. god-keeping me a happy person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that sometimes i tend to talk to much

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

i am really a lovable person

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama