Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2741961923 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 78 / retired teacher & business owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am interested in family, the environment and my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

eating out, traveling around the countryside, listening to good music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and loyality, a friendly personality and the ability to relate to others around him.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that I have a distinctive walk which is noticeable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Take the A. Train I t was about three young women growing up in the south during ww.II. The experiences these young women had moving to New York City and how this change in life style affected each of these yooung women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One the every day presence of God in my life
  2. Grown up children and grandchildren for which I am proud.
  3. Good friends and chuch family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have anything that I wish people notice other than I am very friendly and not as aloof as may appear to be;

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am slow warming up to new men. I have been single for over three years and this is due to my reluctance to take up the time to meet and get to know new men. I suspect that fear of not being accepted may be a part of the problem.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul