Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2741542016 A Single Woman in Stockton, CA 56 / Medical Billing and Coding

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stockton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. I want to live life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time is spent reading, thrift store shopping and hanging out with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is number one. I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude towards life. I am generally a happy outgoing person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was by Fern Michaels, she writes love stories. Delta Ladies, this one was from the mans prospective on love past and love present. Really good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. Most people don't look past the person and into their soul.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am an easy going fun person. Looking to find that someone special to spend the rest of my life with. Love to laugh, love to love.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

fern michaels, twilight series, stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, aerosmith, barry white, most, reba

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

most comedies, love good action movies, real life stories

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

ncsi, house, hgtv