Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2740884929 A Single Woman in Ripon, WI 57 / Administrative Assistant

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Ripon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Ripon, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ripon, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is very important to me. I would do whatever I could to help them within my limits.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking my dogs, enjoying the company of friends and family. Cuddling with someone special and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is genuine and true. Someone that will not appoligize for every little thing he does. Someone that does not judge people by appearences but, what is in the inside.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read many books can not remember the last book I read, no time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and their health
  2. Being able to maintain a good stable job.
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a kind and loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I do not feel that I need a man in my life to complete me, although companionship is important, to have someone to have good times and bad times with. I am a very loving, caring person that always tries to be their for family and friends.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

bad company, carrie underwood, usher, chris daughtery, guns n roses

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

crazy on the outside, brothers, book of eli

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, old kristine, surviver