Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2740003124 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 49 / education

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ending extreme poverty in Africa, Music, and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, cooking and watching movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends. I think I have the best family ever. Although we are a small family I love them an they love me. My circle of friends is small but the love and loyalty has sustained us for years.
  2. I am thankful for my peace of mind. Having a real relationship with my creator allows me to focus on all the great things in my life. Even when harship comes, I know it will not last long and will always serve as a learning opportunity for me.
  3. I am thankful to have a career that I love. Going to work each day is a joy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet