Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2740002026 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 62 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love reading, talking and moving my body....not at the same time, of course...although, hmm...could I do all three simultaneously?

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, exercising, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence? sense of humor? honesty? It's difficult to choose just one quality...

The first thing people notice about me

my confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book called Everything Matters...and, well, everything does...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughters
  2. swiss orange chip ice cream
  3. books

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

hmmm...

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

nope

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball