Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739890022 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 69 / unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith family art politics plays music(40-70's my faith family art politics plays music books 0

I typically spend my leisure time

handy crafts tamilyv movies misic f

The most influential person in my life has been

funny intelligent honest christian values

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

besides the bible tuesdays with Morey, About a man who is dying and how he views life and each day left.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith I am born again
  2. my son and his children I have one son and he is married with 15 children and I have 2 great grandchildren
  3. my parents they are both dead now

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am intelligent and warm and caring and loyal

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am 63 and I have worked hard all my life, I dont need a man I would like someone to share with, I am overweight and unemployed as a result of bank merger and it is making me feel dispenable and usless as I cant get a job and it scares me a little,

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, history channel, everybody loves raymond