Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739886318 A Single Woman in Oxnard, CA 49 / claims processor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oxnard, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, the beach, reading and listening to gospel music

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight, it is romantic and two young people are very so much in love. When they see each other they get excited. The book is about a vampire in love with a human. Edward the vampire can't stay away from Bella the human.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Being alive
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am lovable, kind, caring, honest, loyal, hard worker, I love the Lord, and I enjoy life.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

having what matters, daniel steel, health

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

csi, meet the browns, flashpoint

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, private practice, meet the browns