Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739885923 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 88 / Retired Minister

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and family

I typically spend my leisure time

Fellowship and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

Their belief in God.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read a book in years. I lost my sight many years ago.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My children
  3. Time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am blind and hard of hearing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV