Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739882618 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 64 / technical support operations for a cable company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, theatre, ballet, wine

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, wine tastings, music

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is honest and sincere and isn't afraid to let his true colors show.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Broken Trust by William P. Wood. It is a mystery about corrupt judges in California and a sting operation to bring them down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family even though we are all not all together.
  2. My closest friends of 20+ years
  3. My bff's from the Denver office.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My romantic side. People see the funny me but aren't really seeing the romantic side of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV