Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739880913 A Single Woman in Burlington, WI 37 / student

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Burlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Burlington, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all sports, playing and watching

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children, playing sports, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Looing for someone that can be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, as well as me not being shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I typically read books for school sooo I am not certain that I want to say that I enjoyed them all that much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I give way more than I expect

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama