Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739874821 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 52 / IT, operations, administrative and more.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things. Such things include family, friends, society, culture, politics, the environment, music, art, photography, and much more...

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with family and friends, enjoying the outdoors, and working on my laptop while watching tv.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

sade, jill scott, erykah badu, boney james, richard elliott

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, diehard and lethal weapon series, twilight series

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, criminal minds, countdown w/ keith olbermann on msnbc