Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739872530 A Single Woman in South Range, WI 39 / United Postal Worker

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: South Range
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

South Range, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Range, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving my kids more to learn about in life than what they learn about in school...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking on the trails, hanging out at the parks with my kids and watching movies...

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect... its a little of everything all in one...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and knowing they are heathly...
  2. Breathing and being able to enjoy life...
  3. Being able to be heathly and work and take care of my kids...

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime