Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739872225 A Single Man in Fremont, NE 37 / I am in sales.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Fremont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fremont, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fremont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, my family, and people that I care about. I am passionate about certain sports (you will have to ask) and just being treated fairly.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have my kids I enjoy just hanging out with them. If not I do things for my parents, read, work out, watch a movie, play a video game, go fishing or just relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can talk to me when they are angry with me. I don't want someone to yell at me, call me names as I have dealt with that before and won't go there again.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for being a Father.
  2. I am thankful for my family, who have stood by me.
  3. I am thankful for the things I have learned about myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a strong person, both physically and mentally.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Track and Field