Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739871418 A Single Woman in Crosby, TX 27 / I am a student and currently a waitress

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Crosby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Crosby, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Crosby, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fashion! i love dressing up,doing my make up, and just looking nice.It expresses my personality!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends and just having lots of good laughs. I enjoy reading my bible to learn more about God! I also enjoy dressing up, dancing, and singing...all in the comfort of my room, where no one will see or hear me. lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, Im a big ball of fun he should be too!

The first thing people notice about me

my upbeat personality, and how kind i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only book I read is the bible. The last random book I read was probably in high school, and I barely read that lol.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for knowing God. I hope to share my knowledge with others and continue growing in my faith.
  2. Im thankful for my family, I couldnt ask for a better one!
  3. Last Im thankful for just being in this point in time in my life and being set on success!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How smart i am, and that i am not my steriotype i am just me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I am fun very energetic I love people and I am very open and no where near close minded. I chose to come on here because its hard to find someone that gets me let alone me actually likeing a guy and keeping him around. I must say Im no exspert on dating, but I would love to meet someone right for me (dont we all). Life is what we make it so I live by that motto! I can only say so much, you must talk to a person to get to know one, so get a clue! <3

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

fly leaf, monica, nikki minaja, mary mary, nickle back

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

i love you man, avatar, princess and the frog

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, supernatural, csi