Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2739870518 A Single Woman in Northbrook, IL 62 / Substitute Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Northbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northern il univ. & national louis
  • Religion: Jewish

Northbrook, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Northbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northern il univ. & national louis. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate in all aspects of my life including my relationships with family & friends and a special man, all social situations, my job, traveling, time spent with people in my life, meeting new people, romance, good conversations, really listening, music, dancing, singing, exercising, outside activities, and enjoying activities or quiet time with a special man.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, exercising, listening to music, dancing, singing, bike riding, spending time with family and friends, playing with my dog, shopping, dining out or sharing romantic dinners at home, watching sporting events, watching tv, movies, attending comedy clubs, and many other activities. I have fun in everything that I do, and the company is more important than the activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man with a love for life who has a positive attitude and can't wait to be with the woman of his dreams. Humor and communication, romance and passion are musts for me. I am looking for a man to share all of life's adventures, and I'm sure that it will be a very exciting ride together.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a warm smile and twinkle in my eyes that reflect my high energy level and positive zest for life. I have a motivating influence on people to strive for happiness and seek fun in every social situation. I believe that if you are not having fun in any social situation, it is your own fault.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The close relationships that I have with my family and friends.
  2. My good health and my joy for life.
  3. My high energy level and my positive zest for life. I am able to have fun in all social situations.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a little spitfire and of short stature, but I have an inner strength and peace that people can always depend on for help and advice. I am a people person and love to spend time with my family and friends and a wonderful companion.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very warm and loving woman. Although I enjoy doing many activities, the company is always more important to me than the activity.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other